Upcoming Shows


Aug 2018

08/03/2018, Friday – The Sofia Theatre – Sacramento, CA
08/04/2018, Saturday – Montgomery Village Rockin' Concert Series – Santa Rosa, CA
08/10/2018, Friday – Rock the Village Concert Series – Meridian, ID
08/17/2018, Friday – Shea's Tavern – Reno, NV
08/18/2018, Saturday – Private Function – Reno, NV
08/25/2018, Saturday – Clo du Bois Winery – Geyserville, CA

Sep 2018

09/02/2018, Sunday – Washington State Fair 2018 – Puyallup, Washington
09/28/2018, Friday – Cornerstone with the ILLEAGLES – Berkeley, California
09/29/2018, Saturday – Opera House Saloon – Roseville, CA

Oct 2018

10/19/2018, Friday – Orange Blossom Opry – Weirsdale, FL

Nov 2018

11/03/2018, Saturday – Marin Homeless Aid - Marin Civic Center – San Rafael, CA

Behind The Mask BLOG

Rumours: 1978 Grammy Album of the Year – Must Watch

In my ongoing research into the Rumours album, I ran across this gem from Youtube…a clip of Fleetwood Mac accepting the Grammy Award for Album of the Year in 1978. Whether you’re a Mac fan or just a lover of rock history, this is must-see viewing

read more

Testimonials

Wear the Mask!

Get your exclusive Fleetwood Mask merchandise from our on-line store.

Fleetwood Mask the ultimate Fleetwood Mac tribute band
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Google PlusVisit Us On YoutubeCheck Our Feed