Upcoming Show Calendar

Please come and join Fleetwood Mask, the ultimate Fleetwood Mac tribute band, at an upcoming performance! Click on the link and you will be directed to details of the gig. We look forward to seeing you!!!


Jan 2018

DATE/TIME

SHOW

01/20/2018, Saturday
8:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Fleetwood Mask and the ILLeagles! - SOLD OUT!!
Mystic Theatre, Petaluma CA

Feb 2018

DATE/TIME

SHOW

02/03/2018, Saturday - 02/04/2018, Sunday
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Opera House Saloon
Opera House Saloon, Roseville CA
02/23/2018, Friday
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
American Music Theatre
American Music Theatre, Lancaster PA

Mar 2018

DATE/TIME

SHOW

03/09/2018, Friday
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Sweetwater Music Hall
Sweetwater Music Hall, Mill Valley CA
03/10/2018, Saturday
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Woodland Opera House - Woodland, CA
Woodland Opera House, Woodland CA
03/31/2018, Saturday
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Town Hall Theater
Town Hall Theatre, Lafayette CA

Apr 2018

DATE/TIME

SHOW

04/28/2018, Saturday
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sonoma-Cutrer Vineyards - Windsor, CA
Sonoma-Cutrer Vineyards, Windsor CA

May 2018

DATE/TIME

SHOW

05/19/2018, Saturday - 05/20/2018, Sunday
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Opera House Saloon
Opera House Saloon, Roseville CA

Jun 2018

DATE/TIME

SHOW

06/30/2018, Saturday
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Miner's Leap Winery
Miner’s Leap Winery, Clarksburg CA

Jul 2018

DATE/TIME

SHOW

07/07/2018, Saturday
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Vezerstock 2018
Vezer Family Winery, Fairfield CA

Aug 2018

DATE/TIME

SHOW

08/17/2018, Friday
9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Shea's Tavern
Shea’s Tavern, Reno NV
08/18/2018, Saturday
All Day
Private Function
Whitney Peak Hotel, Reno NV

Wear the Mask!

Get your exclusive Fleetwood Mask merchandise from our on-line store.

FM shirts by: FM t-shirts

Barbara Martin, Fleetwood Mask keyborad, a Fleetwood Mac tribute band
Don Oberempt at drums for Fleetwood Mask, Fleetwood Mac tribute band

Lafayette Town Hall Theatre’s Tom Stack declared, “OH MY! We haven’t heard a crowd go that crazy in 4 years of music promotion!”

“I haven’t seen so many people dancing in Pacific Grove at a concert, ever!” – Marc Paulhus, Emcee and President, Foundation of Performing Arts Center Pacific Grove ~ about Fleetwood Mask, the ultimate Fleetwood Mac tribute band.

Felton Trout Farm states about Fleetwood Mask’s recent performance of Fleetwood Mac music “By far this band is among the best when it comes to tributes. We were blown away by every note”

Facebook
Google+
Twitter
SHARE
YouTube
Blogspot