Upcoming Show Calendar

Please come and join Fleetwood Mask, the ultimate Fleetwood Mac tribute band, at an upcoming performance! Click on the link and you will be directed to details of the gig. We look forward to seeing you!!!


Jun 2018

DATE/TIME

SHOW

06/02/2018, Saturday
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Harmonia Wellness Center - The Record Plant
Harmonia Wellness Center – The Record Plant, Sausalito CA
06/29/2018, Friday
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Sweetwater Music Hall
Sweetwater Music Hall, Mill Valley CA
06/30/2018, Saturday
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Miner's Leap Winery
Miner’s Leap Winery, Clarksburg CA

Jul 2018

DATE/TIME

SHOW

07/07/2018, Saturday
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Vezerstock 2018
Vezer Family Winery, Fairfield CA
07/14/2018, Saturday
12:30 pm - 3:00 pm
2018 Summer Concert Series - Geyser Peak Winery
Geyser Peak Winery, Healdsburg CA

Aug 2018

DATE/TIME

SHOW

08/03/2018, Friday
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
The Sofia Theatre
The Sofia Theatre, Sacramento CA
08/04/2018, Saturday
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Montgomery Village Rockin' Concert Series
Montgomery Village, Santa Rosa CA
08/10/2018, Friday
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Rock the Village Concert Series
The Village at Meridian, Meridian ID
08/17/2018, Friday
9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Shea's Tavern
Shea’s Tavern, Reno NV
08/18/2018, Saturday
All Day
Private Function
Whitney Peak Hotel, Reno NV
08/25/2018, Saturday
3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Clo du Bois Winery
Clos du Bois, Geyserville CA

Sep 2018

DATE/TIME

SHOW

09/28/2018, Friday
7:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Cornerstone with the ILLEAGLES
Cornerstone Berkeley, Berkeley California
09/29/2018, Saturday
9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Opera House Saloon
Opera House Saloon, Roseville CA

Wear the Mask!

Get your exclusive Fleetwood Mask merchandise from our on-line store.

FM shirts by: FM t-shirts

Barbara Martin, Fleetwood Mask keyborad, a Fleetwood Mac tribute band
Don Oberempt at drums for Fleetwood Mask, Fleetwood Mac tribute band

Lafayette Town Hall Theatre’s Tom Stack declared, “OH MY! We haven’t heard a crowd go that crazy in 4 years of music promotion!”

“I haven’t seen so many people dancing in Pacific Grove at a concert, ever!” – Marc Paulhus, Emcee and President, Foundation of Performing Arts Center Pacific Grove ~ about Fleetwood Mask, the ultimate Fleetwood Mac tribute band.

Felton Trout Farm states about Fleetwood Mask’s recent performance of Fleetwood Mac music “By far this band is among the best when it comes to tributes. We were blown away by every note”

Facebook
Google+
Twitter
SHARE
YouTube
Blogspot